Meet Our Members


As a group, we celebrate our successes and offer support through the ups and downs of the writing journey.
We are proud of our members and their many accomplishments.

Click on the blue links below to find out more about these talented authors!

Heather Alexander    Catherine Asaro   

Laura Bishop-Scioli    Jennifer Brenner

LA BryceLeslie Anne Bard     Patty Blount 

 Alyson Caraway   Anna DePalo     

Renee Doboy    Robin Dunn/R.L. Dunn    

Avery Duran   Claudine Gandolfi

 M. Goldsmith and A. Malin     Liz Jakes

Alicia James    Elizabeth Kastner

Kiersten Hallie Krum     Suzanne McKenna Link   

Diana Marik     Jolie Mohn    Patricia Mohn       

Jeannie Moon   Jacqueline Oquendo

Margaret Palmadessa  Meara Platt

Nika Rhone   A.C. Rose     Blue Saffire   

 Emma Sinclair    Mary Tuohy    Violet Vahle  

Mary Van Well     Ruth Vincent    

Bernadette Walsh    Geoffrey Wells 

Melissa Wolfe     Paris Wynters